Our reviews since 2013

4.1
Rated 4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5 stars (based on 941 reviews)
Excellent50%
Very good31%
Average6%
Poor3%
Terrible10%

 

USA - AT&T + T-Mobile (From 1 to 12 GB) L Package – 12 GB USA

Rated 5 out of 5
October 10, 2019

Excellent

Sim card

Rated 5 out of 5
October 4, 2019

No problems. easy to purchase on line

augustus 2019

Rated 5 out of 5
September 30, 2019

Good

AT&T unlimited coverage

Rated 4 out of 5
September 30, 2019

Easy to use and easy to install

90 day data

Rated 5 out of 5
September 29, 2019

I like it

XXL 12 GB data

Rated 4 out of 5
September 29, 2019

Quick delivery. I’ve used it in a GSM router providing internet to a remote PC in Hungary & Germany as well as UK. It’s needed some fiddling in the router setup pages to get it working to start with – not sure why it doesn’t ‘just work’. But once working, works well

Unlimited Canada

Rated 5 out of 5
September 29, 2019

Very good service, also with some questions after installation. Good value for money with seemless phone and data traffic in Canada

European SIM card

Rated 5 out of 5
September 29, 2019

Excellent

5GB data sim card

Rated 5 out of 5
September 29, 2019

The whole process worked as advertised, and once I inserted the new sim card and tuned the settings correctly, I could use my phone as usual.

Europe

Rated 5 out of 5
September 29, 2019

Easy to use and great service

Data Europe June 2019

Rated 5 out of 5
September 29, 2019

Service was as expected and my questions were handled in an expedited fashion. I would not hesitate to use the service again. It was very reliable throughout Europe.

Preipaid USA

Rated 4 out of 5
September 29, 2019

Good experience. Easy to order.

prepaidzero

Rated 4 out of 5
September 29, 2019

easy…and it works perfect

XL Europe sim

Rated 5 out of 5
September 29, 2019

Very easy to use, quick shipping. Activation is easy and great service. Will use again.

2x USA - AT&T Unlimited (USA only)

Rated 5 out of 5
September 29, 2019

Good advise on what card to buy and the ordering process was clear and fast.
We used two USA – AT&T Unlimited (USA only) cards in the north west and south area and both had 4G or more all the time on a Iphone and Huawei 10 pro. The activation process after delivery is somewhat strange but now that we know how the process works we will certainly buy cards for other countries from Prepaidzero when needed!

Share your review

Product Enquiry

Scroll to Top