Our reviews since 2013

4.1
Rated 4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5 stars (based on 948 reviews)
Excellent51%
Very good31%
Average6%
Poor3%
Terrible9%

 

Worked like a charm

Rated 5 out of 5
August 13, 2022

Bought an AT&T 15gb SIM card for Usa/Canada with hotspot functionality. Activated via the website at home (Netherlands). Upon arrival in Toronto worked instantly and throughout the two and half weeks of holiday in both Canada and USA.

Wouter

Refund

Rated 5 out of 5
August 12, 2022

I’ve bought an e-sim and when tehy sent me the QR i could not install becase of my phone model Bleck View BV5500. So i ask to costumer service of they were able to refund me and they did It. Thankyou!

Mohssin

Excellent service, immediate response and follow up

Rated 5 out of 5
July 29, 2022

Ordered two eSims which were delivered immediately after payment. Installing through the QR code was a breeze and when we unfortunately had to cancel our trip, excellent service in returning and refuding our order. Next time we will for sure order from Prepaidzero again!!

Harald

Simkaarten snel geleverd

Rated 5 out of 5
July 7, 2022

Twee simkaarten besteld, werden binnen een dag geleverd.

MvK

Prima

Rated 5 out of 5
June 26, 2022

Hoi. ik ben net terug uit de VS en jullie prepaidzerokaart werkte perfect!
De volgende keer weet ik jullie weer te vinden. Bedankt.

Mat

Succesvolle 1ste maal met prepaidzero

Rated 5 out of 5
January 12, 2022

Simcard USA/Canada/Mexico onbeperkt data/bellen/SMS + MIFI
1ste maal met prepaidzero en alleen maar lof
Bedankt.

Yvan

was erg blij met deze sim-card

Rated 5 out of 5
December 10, 2021

Vorige maand een unlimited data simcard voor Amerika besteld en binnen 2 dagen in huis. Bij aankomst in Pennsylvania direct de simcards omgewisseld en hupsakee, alles in orde. Geen gedoe, geen moeilijke omschakelingen whatsoever, gewoon online en bellen maar! Prima !

Susan

Good sim card for Europe

Rated 5 out of 5
August 3, 2021

Travelling with my wife and two kids it was helpful to be connected with 24 GB of data for a few weeks!

Berend van Veldhuizen

USA/Canada/Mexico - Unlimited data/calls/texts

Rated 4 out of 5
March 7, 2020

Worked great! Pleasure to use. Good customer service

Anonymous

Topoff

Rated 4 out of 5
January 26, 2020

Prompt Customer Service

Anonymous

All-Europe SIM

Rated 4 out of 5
January 14, 2020

Simple and effective.

Anonymous

USA Unlimited

Rated 5 out of 5
January 13, 2020

Excellent

Anonymous

Data simcard

Rated 4 out of 5
January 11, 2020

Good

Anonymous

All of Europe Prepaid sim card

Rated 5 out of 5
January 10, 2020

The service was convenient and easy to use. I appreciated the fast shipping. The coverage was good.

Anonymous

USA T-Mobile with Tethering

Rated 5 out of 5
January 10, 2020

The easiest way to get a local SIM with data and hotspot options

Anonymous

Share your review