Nuestras reseñas desde 2013

4.1
Clasificado 4.1 de 5
4.1 de 5 estrellas (basado en 943 reseñas)
Excelente50%
Muy buena31%
Media6%
Mala3%
Muy mala10%

 

Vodafone Europe Prepaid (10 GB) Sim Card Size: Nano: iPhone 5/6 + other

Clasificado 5 de 5
junio 9, 2016

I purchased a one month data only plan for Europe. The service was activated correctly when I landed in Europe and functioned as expected. The service was inactivated while I was in Croatia. I emailed for assistance a received very prompt and efficient service from Gabriel. Overall, I was very pleased.

Data SIM Card europe

Clasificado 4 de 5
junio 9, 2016

We had a good experience. Things go as per expected.

Mifi euro data SIM card and device

Clasificado 4 de 5
junio 9, 2016

Excelente

2 Sim Cards :Vodafone Europe Prepaid (5 GB) Sim Card Size: Nano: iPhone 5/6

Clasificado 5 de 5
junio 8, 2016

spetacular , very easy to use , no problems at all
I will buy in all my new trips

10 gb

Clasificado 5 de 5
junio 8, 2016

Easy and convenient to use and install on the tablet. the internet connection speed very good. Received on the agreed date. I have nothing to complain about. I think we could use what’s left of the data packet on another journey, a time interval, for example, 01 years after the start of use Very expensive

Yes i will buy again

Clasificado 5 de 5
junio 8, 2016

I like it. Is very good

Vodafone Europe Prepaid

Clasificado 5 de 5
junio 8, 2016

I bought it for my father that was going on a trip through Europe. It was delivered in his first hotel, and he was able to use it through all countries he visited. I have no complaints about it. I’ll surely use it again and recommend it to friends.

Europe Datasimcard

Clasificado 5 de 5
junio 8, 2016

Needed a large datasimcard for a trip through Europe.
Delivery to The Netherlands was quick. Questions answered within 24 hours. And a good deal on the datacard.

10gb data sim

Clasificado 4 de 5
junio 8, 2016

Good service

Vodafone Europe Prepaid 10 GB €145

Clasificado 4 de 5
junio 8, 2016

Fine, but the coverage in Scotland is bad.
Also, it would be preferable to have a system to check the balance instead of sending an email

2 x Europe data only SIMs

Clasificado 5 de 5
junio 8, 2016

I recently purchased 2 x data only SIMs from Prepaidzero for a trip through Europe, covering Germany, Italy, France, and Ireland. We experienced good coverage at all of these locations – even most regional areas. When we hopped off the plane at each new destination, the service just worked as expected, without any noticeable delays. For the areas covered, this offering was by far the best value.
Originally I mistakenly purchased 2 x micro SIMs – but needed nano SIMs – but this was responded to promptly after contacting Prepaidzero, and the correct SIMs were received.

Europe sim card

Clasificado 4 de 5
junio 8, 2016

Good experience

Vodfone Europe Prepaid 5G

Clasificado 5 de 5
junio 8, 2016

Excelent. Had no problems during my trip and had constant 4G data

Comparte tu reseña

Consulta de producto

Ir arriba